WEBINAR: Sexual & Gender-Based Violence and IHL

Educator Webinar posterThe Canadian Red Cross Educator Webinar Series is designed for high school teachers. This Webinar will focus the issue of Sexual & Gender-Based Violence and IHL, as well as linking the subject matter to classroom material such as Forced to Fight, Exploring Humanitarian Law Toolkit and the Canada & Conflict Resource.
 
If you are Teacher, please join us for this special Webinar, featuring subject matter experts.  
 
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:30pm-4:30pm PDT
6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
7:30pm-8:30pm ADT

Please register here.

If you have questions about this event, please contact Karyn Stone at karyn.stone@redcross.ca.