< Back to Major Donations

Senior Director

Contact Address Contact Information
Brigid Savage
Senior Director, Philanthropy
 
133 Troop Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 2A7
Phone: (902) 434-1212
Email: brigid.savage@redcross.ca

Director

Contact Address Contact Information
Guy-Renaud Kirouac
Directeur, Dons majeurs
 
6, Place du Commerce
Montréal (Ile-des-Soeurs), Québec
H3E 1P4
Phone: (514) 362-2930 Ext. 3622963
Cell:  (514) 910-1775
Email: Guy-Renaud.Kirouac@croixrouge.ca
Kristin Morrison
Director, Major Giving and Campaigns, Philanthropy
21 Randolph Ave
Toronto, ON
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-2500 ext. 2202
Cell: (416) 697-0362
Email: kristin.morrison@redcross.ca
 
Sarah Bollozos 
Director, Major Gifts and Campaigns
3400 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 4Y2
Phone: (604) 709-6602
Cell: (604) 351-8214
Email: sarah.bollozos@redcross.ca

Associate Director

Contact Address Contact Information
Lisa Tobias
Associate Director, Tiffany Circle
 
21 Randolph Ave
Toronto, ON
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-0195 ext. 2265
Cell: (647) 237-2795
Email: Lisa.tobias@redcross.ca

Senior Manager

Contact Address Contact Information
Gina Baillie
Senior Manager - Planned Giving, Foundations & Grants
21 Randolph Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-0195, 2232
Email: gina.baillie@redcross.ca
Laura Woodhouse
Senior Manager, Major Gifts
3400 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 4Y2
Phone: (604) 709-6742
Cell: (604) 340-2490
Email: Laura.woodhouse@redcross.ca
Sonia Mancini
Senior Manager, Transformational Giving
21 Randolph Ave
Toronto, ON 
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 948-5169 ext 2242
Cell: (416) 948-5169
Email: Sonia.mancini@redcross.ca

Manager

Contact Address Contact Information
Alice Murray
Events Manager, Major Gifts
21 Randolph Ave.
Toronto, ON 
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-2500 ext. 2313
Cell: (416) 948-7114
Email: Alice.murray@redcross.ca
Charlie Borg
Manager, Major Gifts
21 Randolph Ave.
Toronto, ON
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-0195 ext. 2211
Cell: (647) 354-5441
Email: charlie.borg@redcross.ca
Claudine St-Jean
Manager, Major Gifts
1305 11 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB 
T3C 3P6
Phone: (403) 261-6227
Cell: (403) 483-6420
Email: claudine.st-jean@redcross.ca
Diana Blackmore
Manager, Major Gifts
21 Randolph Ave.
Toronto, ON
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-0195 ext. 2250
Cell: (416) 970-9187
Email: diana.blackmore@redcross.ca
Jacqueline Chan
Manager, Major Gifts
3400 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 4Y2
Phone: (604) 709-6635
Cell: (604) 345-8753
Email: jacqueline.chan@redcross.ca
Jayda Back
Manager, Major Gifts
2050 Cornwall St
Regina, SK
S4P 2K5
Phone: (306) 721-1608
Cell: (306) 201-8919
Email: Jayda.back@redcross.ca
Lucie Pinsonneault
Conseillère, Dons majeurs`
6, Place du Commerce
Montréal (Ile-des-Soeurs), Québec 
H3E 1P4
Phone: (514) 362-2930 ext. 3622961
Cell: (514) 891 5380
Email: Lucie.Pinsonneault@croixrouge.ca
Sarah Crowley
Legacy and Major Giving Manager
1111 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 0S8
Phone: (204) 982-7344
Cell: (204) 330-2101
Email: Sarah.crowley@redcross.ca