Honorary positions for the 2017-2020 term

Honorary Patron:
Her Excellency, the Governor General of Canada

Honorary Vice-Chair:
The Right Honorable, Prime Minister of Canada
The Leader of the Official Opposition
Robert L. Barnes
Janet Davidson
Armand de Mestral
Alan Dean
Mario Dionne
Eugene (Gene) Durnin
Darrell D. Jones
Huguette Labelle
Jane McGowan
Edward (Ted) Tanaka
Jon Turpin
Myrle Vokey
George Weber
Kate Wood