General or Donation Inquiries: WeCare@redcross.ca or 1-800-418-1111

If you have been affected by a house fire or other small-scale disaster Red Cross may be able to help with food, clothing, shelter and other essential items. Please call 1-888-800-6493.

First Aid, Swimming and Water Safety Information
Phone: 1-877-356-3226
Fax: 1-800-811-8877
myrcsupport@redcross.ca

Moose Jaw
1-54 Stadacona St. West
Moose Jaw, SK
S6H 1Z1
Tel: (306) 692-9776
Fax: (306) 692-9740

Local Outreach Coordinator for Moose Jaw & Area
Judi Robertson
(306)692-9776
Judi.Robertson@redcross.ca

Prince Albert
54-11th Street East
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 0Z9
Tel: (306) 765-2600
Fax: (306) 953-8381

Local Outreach Coordinator for Prince Albert & Area
Sue Laflamme
(306)765-2610
Sue.Laflamme@redcross.ca

Regina
100-2050 Cornwall St.
Regina, SK
S4P 2K5
Tel: (306) 721-1600
Fax: (306) 721-1601

Saskatoon
443-2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 2C1
Tel: (306) 668-0720
Fax: (306) 668-0722

Fort Qu’Appelle & Area Local Outreach Coordinator
Theresa Fayant
(306) 332-1552

Paradise Hill & Area Local Outreach Coordinator
Laura Beddome
(306) 821-6683
Laura.Beddome@redcross.ca

Shaunavon & Area Local Outreach Coordinator
Dwinell Stevenson
(306)741-5232
Dwinell.Stevenson@redcross.ca

Weyburn & Area Local Outreach Coordinator
George Barker
(306) 842-4513
George.Barker@redcross.ca

Yorkton & Area Local Outreach Coordinator
Melanie Horton
(306) 782-4355
Melanie.Horton@redcross.ca