General or Donation Inquiries: WeCare@redcross.ca or 1-800-418-1111

Ontario Zone Office
5700 Cancross Court
Mississauga, Ontario
L5R 3E9
Tel: (905) 890-1000
Fax: (905) 890-1008
        
Media contact information:
Phone: 905-890-1203 ext.202
After hours, weekends and holidays, call:
905-460-7966

First Aid, Swimming and Water Safety Information
Tel: 1-877-356-3226
Fax: 1-800-811-8877
myrcsupport@redcross.ca

Branches A-G

Barrie
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Unit 809B
Barrie, ON
L4N 5R7
Tel: (705) 721-3313
Tel: 1-800-387-2251
Fax: (705) 739-9916

Belleville & Quinte Region
88 Parks Drive
Belleville, ON
K8N 4Z5
Tel: (613) 966-0730
Fax: (613) 966-9716
Email: quinte@redcross.ca

Brantford
25 William St
Brantford, ON
N3T 3K3
Tel: (519) 753-4189
Fax: (519) 753-1012

Brockville
80 Charles St
Brockville, ON
K6V 1T3
Tel: (613) 342-3523
Fax: (613) 342-9023
Email: brockville@redcross.ca

Burlington
262 Guelph Line
Burlington, ON
L7R 3K7
Tel: (905) 637-5664
Fax: (905) 637-2577
Email: burlington@redcross.ca

Cambridge
17 Cambridge St
Cambridge ON
N1R 3R8
Tel: (519) 621-1840
Fax: (519) 624-5709
Email: ozcambridge@redcross.ca

Chatham-Kent
240 Grand Ave West, Suite 102
Chatham, ON
N7L 1C1
Tel: (519) 352-2510
Fax: (519) 352-4812
Email: chatham@redcross.ca

Collingwood
Unit 809B, 65 Cedar Pointe Drive
Barrie, ON
L4N 5R7
Tel: (705) 721-3313
Fax: (705) 739-9916
Email: simcoe@redcross.ca

Cornwall
165 Montreal Rd
Cornwall, ON
K6H 1B2
Tel: (613) 932-0231
Fax: (613) 932-8106
Email: cornwall@redcross.ca

Dryden & District
103 Duke St
Dryden, ON
P8N 3E3
Tel: (807) 223-4751
Fax: (807) 223-5815
Email: ozdryden@redcross.ca

Elliot Lake
2 Veterman's Way, Unit 6
Elliot Lake, ON
P5A 2T5
Tel: (705) 461-3474

Flamborough
279 Dundas St East
Waterdown, ON
L0R 2H0
Tel: (905) 689-0732
Email: flamborough@redcross.ca

Guelph-Wellington
257 Woodlawn Rd West, Unit 101
Guelph, ON
N1H 8J1
Tel: (519) 836-3523
Fax: (519) 836-7353
Email: guelph@redcross.ca

Branches H-M

Hamilton
400 King St East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 1C3
Tel: (905) 522-8485
Fax: (905) 522-2826
Email: hamilton@redcross.ca

Hearst
54 13th St (main PO Box 397)
Hearst, ON
P0L 1N0
Tel: (705) 362-5676
Fax: (705) 372-1705

Kapuskasing
Kapuskasing, ON
P5N 1K9
Tel: (705) 335-4200
Fax: (705) 335-3350

Kenora
1008 Ottawa St., Unit A
Kenora, ON
P0X 1C0
Tel: (807) 547-2683
Fax: (807) 547-3562
Email: kenora@redcross.ca

Kingston & District
2790 Princess St
Kingston, ON
K7P 1W9
Tel: (613) 548-4929
Fax: (613) 548-3722
Email: kingston@redcross.ca

London and Middlesex
810 Commissioners Rd. East
London, ON
N6C 2V5
Tel: (519) 681-7330
Fax: (519) 686-8540
Email: london@redcross.ca

Midland
Unit 809B, 65 Cedar Pointe Drive
Barrie, ON
L4N 5R7
Tel: (705) 721-3313
Fax: (705)739-9916
Email: simcoe@redcross.ca

Mississauga
5700 Cancross Court
Mississauga ON
L5R 3E9
Tel: (905) 403-9494
Fax: (905) 890-1008

Branches N-R

Niagara
11 Export Ave.
St. Catharines, ON
L2M 5V8
Tel: (905) 680-4099
Toll Free: (888) 835-3073
Fax: (905) 680-4011
Email: niagara@redcross.ca

North Bay
1275 Main St. West
North Bay, ON
P1B 2W7
Tel: (705) 472-5760
Fax: (705) 495-1539
Email: northbay@redcross.ca

North Halton
100 Nipissing Road, Unit 5
Milton, ON
L9T 5B2
Tel: (905) 875-1459
Fax: (905) 875-1460
Email: northhalton@redcross.ca

Northumberland
330 Ward Street, Unit 3
Port Hope, ON
L1A 4A6
Tel: (905) 885-9696
Fax: (905) 885-7517
Email: northumberland@redcross.ca

Oakville
1400 Cornwall Road, Unit #15
Oakville, ON
L6J 7Z5
Tel: (905) 845-5241
Fax: (905) 845-5649
Email: oakville@redcross.ca

Oshawa & Durham Region
Unit 40, 585 Wentworth Street East
Oshawa, ON
L1H 3V8
Tel: (905) 723-2933
Fax: (905) 723-9023
Email: durham_region@redcross.ca

Ottawa
340 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 1C4
Tel: (613) 560-7220 or
1-866-356-3645
Fax: (613) 567-6987
Email: ottawa@redcross.ca

Owen Sound/Bruce-Grey
1101 2nd Avenue East, Suite 1139
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 2J1
Tel: (519) 376-7579
Fax: (519) 376-8137
Email: owensound@redcross.ca

Peel Region & Dufferin County
5700 Cancross Court
Mississauga, ON
L5R 3E9
Tel: (905) 890-0704
Fax: (905) 890-1008
Email: ozpeel-dufferin@redcross.ca

Peterborough
565 Water Street
Peterborough, ON
K9H 3M7
Tel: (705) 745-8222
Fax: (705) 745-6234
Email: peterborough@redcross.ca

Region of York
13311 Yonge Street, Unit 204
Richmond Hill, ON
L4E 3L6
Tel: (905) 830-9565
Fax: (905) 895-3747
Email: york-region@redcross.ca

Renfrew County
1217 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke, ON
K8A 7R8
Tel: (613) 735-1157
Fax: (613) 735-0140
Email: ozrenfrewcounty@redcross.ca

Branches S-Z

Sarnia-Lambton
416 East Street North
Sarnia, ON
N7T 6Y4
Tel: (519) 332-6380
Fax: (519) 332-2695
Email: sarnia@redcross.ca

Sault Ste. Marie
105 Allard Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6B 5G2
Tel: (705) 759-4547
Fax: (705) 759-5865
Email: ssmarie@redcross.ca

Simcoe Muskoka (Barrie)
Unit 809B, 65 Cedar Pointe Drive
Barrie, ON
L4N 5R7
Tel: (705) 721-3313
Fax: (705) 739-9916
Email: simcoe@redcross.ca

St. Thomas
141 Wellington Street
St. Thomas, ON
N5R 2R8
Tel: (519) 631-1611
Fax: (519) 631-3681

Stratford-Perth
100 Gordon Street
Stratford, ON
N5A 7T8
Tel: (519) 273-9339
Fax: (519) 273-7606
Email: stratfordhuron-perth@redcross.ca

Sudbury
1460 Fairburn Street
Sudbury, ON
P3A 1N7
Tel: (705) 674-0737
Fax: (705) 674-4310
Email: sudbury@redcross.ca

Thunder Bay
1145 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5N3
Tel: (807) 623-3073
Fax: (807) 622-1031
Email: thunderbay@redcross.ca

Timmins
60 Wilson Avenue, Suite 201
Timmins, ON
P4N 2S7
Tel: (705) 267-4900
Fax: (705) 268-6388
Email: timmins@redcross.ca

Toronto
21 Randolph Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6P 4G4
Tel: (416) 480-2500
Fax: (416) 480-2777
Email: toronto@redcross.ca

Windsor-Essex
3909 Grand Marais Road East
Windsor, ON
N8W 1W9
Tel: (519) 944-8144
Fax: (519) 974-9615
Email: windsor@redcross.ca

Woodstock-Oxford
77 Finkle Street
Woodstock, ON
N4S 3C9
Tel: (519) 539-0265
Fax: (519) 539-3775
Email: woodstock-stratford@redcross.ca