< Back to Major Donations

Contact Address Contact Information
Brigid Savage
Director, Philanthropy
 
133 Troop Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 2A7
Phone: (902) 424-1433
Email: brigid.savage@redcross.ca
Monica Gaudry
Associate Director, Major Gifts - Ontario
21 Randolph Ave
Toronto, ON 
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-0195 ext. 2202
Email: monica.gaudry@redcross.ca
 
Cindy Graves
Associate Director, Major Gifts - Western
3400 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 4Y2
Phone: (604) 709-6742
Email: cindy.graves@redcross.ca
 
Monique Marquis
Deputy Director, Major Gifts & Planned Giving - Quebec
6 Place Du Commerce
Verdun, QC 
H3E 1P4
Phone: (514) 362-2930 ext.3622934
Email: monique.marquis@redcross.ca
Sonia Mancini
Senior Manager, Foundation & Grants
21 Randolph Ave
Toronto, ON 
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-0195 ext.2242
Email: sonia.mancini@redcross.ca
Joanne Hamel
Senior Manager, Corporate Partnership and Major Gifts
1111 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB 
R3G 0S8
Phone: (204) 982-3911
Email: joanne.hamel@redcross.ca
Julie Brown
Manager, Tiffany Circle
21 Randolph Ave
Toronto, ON 
M6P 4G4
Phone: (416) 480-2500 ext.2245
Email: julie.brown@redcross.ca
Barbara Barootes
Manager, Major Gifts
2050 Cornwall St
Regina, SK 
S4P 2K5
Phone: (306) 721-1608     
Email: barbara.barootes@redcross.ca
Nancy Twerdohlib
Manager, Foundation & Grants
11 Export Ave
St Catharines, ON 
L2M 5V8
Phone: (905) 680-4099
Email: nancy.twerdohlib@redcross.ca
Claudine St-Jean
Manager, Major Gifts
1305 11 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB 
T3C 3P6
Phone: (403) 261-6227  
Email: claudine.st-jean@redcross.ca
Jacqueline Chan
Manager, Major Gifts
3400 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 4Y2
Phone: (604) 709 6635 
Email: jacqueline.chan@redcross.ca